Parish Pastoral Council

The Saint Andrew Apostle Pastoral Council, over which the pastor presides, is a consultative body that assists the pastor with discerning and achieving the overall good of the parish and its mission. The Council’s authority is founded upon the faith enunciated in the Code of Canon Law as well as the Archdiocesan Guidelines.


Council Members


Rev. Daniel P. Leary

Council Chairman


F. Tom Claxton

Council President

Claxton PC







Frank Corrigan

Corrigan PC

Rolando DeAlvarez

Rolando DeAlverez

Bob Kane

Bob Kane






D. Patrick Kilner

Pat Kilner

Lisa Longacre

Lisa Longacre

David Luksic

David Kuksic






Rose Millet

Rose Millet

Rosario Onyekwere

Rosario Onyekwere

Frank Watkins

Frank Watkins Parish Council







Ex-Officio Members

Rev. Mario Majano

Parochial Vicar

Msgr. Kevin Hart

In Residence

Deacon Kenneth Barrett

Permanent Deacon

Deacon Michael Bond

Permanent Deacon

Deacon Steve O’Neill

Permanent Deacon

Deacon Steve Reeves

Permanent Deacon




ADW Guidelines for Pastoral Councils 

Indicators of Vitality Users Guide 

  • Share

Parish Events

Mon 30

24×7 Prayer

March 31 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Tue 31

ONLINE Lenten Ignatian Retreat

March 31 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Apr 01

24×7 Prayer

April 1 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Apr 02

24×7 Prayer

April 2 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Apr 03

24×7 Prayer

April 3 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm